The Team | Go Dig Deep
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-2469,page-parent,page-child,parent-pageid-19,bridge-core-1.0.6,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-18.2,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_top,disabled_footer_bottom,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.1,vc_responsive

The Team

Meet Our Team

The Board

Tia Cavender

Chief Executive Officer

Renee Morris

Chief Marketing Officer

Jim Franklin

Chief Revenue Officer

Rick Arthur

Chief Financial Officer

The Staff

Mike Faught

Manager, Oregon Operations

Jen Walsh

Grant Strategist

Liz Stinson

Grant Strategist

Cheryl Kester

Grant Strategist

Rachel Galvan

Accounting Manager
Dig Deep Research
1010 S. Joliet Street
Suite 207
Aurora, CO 80012

©2017 Dig Deep. All rights reserved.